996. Forgetting your plate number

So you just got into college and you’re registering for an exciting new semester and at the student center’s registrar parking office they give you papers to fill out for a parking decal to put on your vehicle.  Finally, big student on campus you can drive your car to school! No more using mom and dad’s car!

You start filling out the form and you realize you just forgot your plate number, was a ZK-215? … ZJ-251? … no wait ZJ-215! No..no that can’t be it.

Who remembers stuff like this?!  Oh well I guess I’m going to have to my car and jot it down!

Then you realize that you parked across campus 2 1/2 blocks away!

Now how awful is that?!

About trailraider3010
Organizer extraordinaire of Project 30:10; setting off on new adventures whether it's hiking, biking, camping, local events, or photography! Giving out crazy abandoned photos. Meeting acquaintances, strangers, & old friends while making new connections. Join the crew on our fun filled blogs!

6 Responses to 996. Forgetting your plate number

  1. Hi Mate, Nice site! I greatly like the layout. The only problem I have is that the RSS feed arnt working correctly in my aggregator.

  2. Hi Mate, Good blog! I really like the colors. The only problem I have is that the feed arnt saving right in my reader.

  3. Earle Getler says:

    Sup great update. Did you watch or tivo last nights Factor? That is some great blogging material lol. Bye

  4. Brian says:

    Thanks for sharing the info. I found the details really helpful.

  5. Simon says:

    Excellent post. Can’t wait to read more articles about this topic.

