955. Getting all your numbers called on a raffle ticket except

Go to fullsize image

19665…

as you sit there hoping they will call your number, c’mon 8, c’mon… 4

Great and just when you thought you could win that 32″ plasma HD Flat Panel LCD TV

Maybe I’ll have a chance at winning a year supply of diapers, oh well.  just when all the good prizes are gone now all the cheapy ones are left.

Awfully close?!

About trailraider3010
Organizer extraordinaire of Project 30:10; setting off on new adventures whether it's hiking, biking, camping, local events, or photography! Giving out crazy abandoned photos. Meeting acquaintances, strangers, & old friends while making new connections. Join the crew on our fun filled blogs!

12 Responses to 955. Getting all your numbers called on a raffle ticket except

  1. Noe Pabey says:

    Hello, Nice site! I greatly like the design. The one problem I have is that the RSS arnt saving properly in my reader.

  2. Rheba Bonham says:

    Thank you! I really appreciate your article, in fact I think you deserve a thumbs up. Here’s a “secret method” for getting more local google search traffic. Just set up a google profile and make certain that you include your blog URL. Then go and review local businesses like coffee houses. Your reviews will have a link to your profile and your profile a link to your website. A well written profile can drive some great google traffic!

    • vbrekkidd80 says:

      Thank you very much for your commentary I will check out the Google search traffic idea that you gave me I started the Facebook page to start and has slowly grown, but I’m always looking for great random ideas around us when I joke around with friends, co-workers, and others on what ideas we can write about. Come back, share ideas, tell friends and others, and have a great day!

  3. Gary Hansen says:

    Great Post! Where do you find your ideas? I find a few looking at other articles and my own day to day problems. Lately I have been trying random word searches on Google, you can find random words here, http://watchout4snakes.com (not my site). Just build the search like this Powered by WordPress Random Word. It will bring up other peoples blogs to get inspiration from. This post was a little longer then I was planning on, good luck!

    • vbrekkidd80 says:

      Wow! Thanks Gary! Iwill check it out this week, you know some of them come based on things that have happened to me or friends and we just sit and think “Really?! Did that just happen?” At times I look at Facebook because they have silly addition pages of annoying things that happen which inspired the 100% post. Now if you or your friends have one have them check it out and post it as a comment or FanMe on Facebook and post there! All in all thanks for the checkout!

  4. Pingback: CheapiPad

  5. Hey, Wonderful post! bad, specially from the major news corperations with the big slants to the left or right. Did you see last nights Late Late Show? haha, that was hilarious! Sorry, I am rambling along once again. Have a Great day!

  6. Topsoil says:

    I was just doing some web browsing on my Blackberry during my lunch at work , and I happened across something I thought was intriguing. It linked over to your website so I jumped over. I can’t really figure out the relevance between your site and the one I came from, but your site good anyway.

  7. Hello thanks a lot for the content rich post. is it alright if i make use of your blog post in an upcoming article? it would be no problem to provide attribution and link to this blog page. Please let me know if i have your authorization to do so. Cheers.

  8. I truly agree with you regarding this subject. Nice article. Already bookmarked for future purposes.

  9. Very interesting blog post. Keep writing man!

