950. When you get tagged in a bad photo

Thanks to Trippe Cook!

Why is it that people tag you in the absolute worst pictures of you?  and I am saying you in the general sense .. aka referring to me ha ha / I am going through now and doing it …it seems like half the pictures have me smoking and I don’t really smoke …and it is always like the worst drunk pics and I look like an alchy … ha ha this is what happens when you don’t take pics and just rely on others to tag you ha ha/ It wouldn’t be that big of a deal if I ever actually looked at these pics ha ha

Now how awful awfully funny is that?

By the way Trippe I couldn’t help myself, but enjoy!

About trailraider3010
Organizer extraordinaire of Project 30:10; setting off on new adventures whether it's hiking, biking, camping, local events, or photography! Giving out crazy abandoned photos. Meeting acquaintances, strangers, & old friends while making new connections. Join the crew on our fun filled blogs!

8 Responses to 950. When you get tagged in a bad photo

  1. Watch Movies says:

    Like this post!Found this website on google.I will be coming back here for sure 😀

    • vbrekkidd80 says:

      thank you I’m glad you enjoy it, please refer this blog to others and return, comment, and share your ideas, thanks for sharing your thoughts!

  2. Hello, Good blog! I greatly like the content. The only problem I have is that the RSS arnt viewing right in my reader.

  3. Hi Mate, Good website! I really like the layout. The only issue that I have is that the RSS arnt viewing properly in my aggregator.

  4. Howdy, Im having a hard time subscribing to your feed on my reader. It says unknown syntax. You might want to check it.

  5. Hey man pretty good update. Did you watch or tivo last nights local news? That is some great writing material lol. Peace

