945. Forgetting your password to a rarely used email account

Go to fullsize image

Well I am sure I spelled it this way right?

Nope? Wrong!

Hmm…

I swore that’s how it was spelled, I guess it does pay to check into the site and not have it memorized by my computer after auto login for 8 months.  Guess that’ll never do.  When you just can’t simply remember it doesn’t pay off to send the somewhat important mail inquiries to a lesser known account.

How awful is that…or at least I think I recall it being that way…?!

About trailraider3010
Organizer extraordinaire of Project 30:10; setting off on new adventures whether it's hiking, biking, camping, local events, or photography! Giving out crazy abandoned photos. Meeting acquaintances, strangers, & old friends while making new connections. Join the crew on our fun filled blogs!

2 Responses to 945. Forgetting your password to a rarely used email account

  1. maryrestaino says:

    To help combat this problem, I store my passwords and usernames on a document in my microsoft word. I just can’t remember all my usernames and passwords to every thing I sign up for.

