913: People that talk to you closely with bad breath

Go to fullsize imageWhy must you stand so close to me and prolong your words with long drawn out letters?  I can hear what you’re saying at a farther distance away from me!  It really makes matters worse when it’s like your boss or someone important and you really don’t want to hurt their feelings so you subtly offer them gum.

Then they ask oh is it my breath?  Yet they laugh a little and say no I was a bit hungry.  For gum, really – who gets hungry for gum? Yeah your breath does smell and stop standing uncomfortably close to me!

Now how awful smelling is that?!

About trailraider3010
Organizer extraordinaire of Project 30:10; setting off on new adventures whether it's hiking, biking, camping, local events, or photography! Giving out crazy abandoned photos. Meeting acquaintances, strangers, & old friends while making new connections. Join the crew on our fun filled blogs!

One Response to 913: People that talk to you closely with bad breath

  1. Debt Relief says:

    Understandably your article helped me altogether much in my college assignment. Hats high to you enter, will look audacious for more related articles promptly as its anecdote of my pet question to read.

