892: Dust Bunnies

Hello you sneaky little furry friends who cower in kitchens and bathrooms and hidden corners of the home!  I know you aren’t made of chocolate, but I love how although you hide while I’m in the house you secretly jump out when guests are visiting!  Thanks you big ball of fuzziness.  Now how awful is that?!

Further Reading:

* Dust Bunny Facts

* The Dust Bunnies Music Group

* How to Tame Dust Bunnies

About trailraider3010
Organizer extraordinaire of Project 30:10; setting off on new adventures whether it's hiking, biking, camping, local events, or photography! Giving out crazy abandoned photos. Meeting acquaintances, strangers, & old friends while making new connections. Join the crew on our fun filled blogs!

One Response to 892: Dust Bunnies

  1. I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website 🙂

