887: When they run out of your fav seasonal candy

Go to fullsize image Go to fullsize image Go to fullsize image

So Easter is coming and I don’t know about anyone else but I think it’s the best holiday out there.  Nothing is more fun than finding random hidden eggs and getting all dressed up to get dirty and then sitting by a giant rabbit and smiling!

Go to fullsize imageI always get excited because Peeps come out and now they have come  out in all sorts of color like green, pink, and blue apart from the standard yellow and now they have rabbits.  I think hey need to stick with standard chocolate rabbits, but what do I care I just can’t get enough peeps.  I know I went shopping yesterday and felt truly bad for m friend because she wanted pink bunnies and really they didn’t have any 😦  Sad face I know I even went up and down all the 500 checkout aisles at Walmart to see if they had them nope – not even close all chickens no rabbits!  They had every other color for the rabbits but no pink ones.

Well at least she got her Robin’s Egg candies.  Although she pouted it still wasn’t the same…now how awfully sad is that?!

About trailraider3010
Organizer extraordinaire of Project 30:10; setting off on new adventures whether it's hiking, biking, camping, local events, or photography! Giving out crazy abandoned photos. Meeting acquaintances, strangers, & old friends while making new connections. Join the crew on our fun filled blogs!

Comments are closed.

