857: Facebook Disease

That infamous website where everyone seems to be craving every social session of our lives where we must know “what are we doing?’  Do we really need to know what you’re having for dinner?  or that you’re stuck in traffic? A post was added today by “theextinctexistentialist” bringing up a great point about a symptom called “facebook fatigue”, read about the droning symptoms of the fatigue and other hasty symptoms by clicking below…

* I think I have FB Fatigue, resuce me!

** I don’t have FB fatigue, you must be the crazy one!!

*** I think I love it, but I think I don’t am I seeing things?!!

**** I’m all better the symptoms are gone…or at least I think they are

AWful..

About trailraider3010
Organizer extraordinaire of Project 30:10; setting off on new adventures whether it's hiking, biking, camping, local events, or photography! Giving out crazy abandoned photos. Meeting acquaintances, strangers, & old friends while making new connections. Join the crew on our fun filled blogs!

Comments are closed.

